من نحن
13396
rtl,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-13396,bridge-core-2.3.6,mltlngg-ar,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-22.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive,elementor-default
 

من نحن

من نحن؟

جلوبال انيرجي للهندسة هي شركة محلية تختص بأعمال المقاولات الكهروميكانيكية والانشائية. تأسست في مصر عام 2010 , ولكن خلال هذه الفترة القصيرة , استطاعت جلوبال إنيرجي ان تنافس بقوة في السوق المحلية وذاع صيتها في تنفيذ مشروعات أعمال البنية التحتية والشبكات والأعمال الكهروميكانيكية والإنشائية. وتسعي جلوبال انيرجي للتطور باستمرار لتلبية احتياجات السوق المحلية ومتطلبات العملاء وتقديم افضل الخدمات الهندسية.

في كل مشروع نقوم به. نهدف الي ترجمة القيمة المضافة. ونلتزم بالتطلع الدائم للتطور التكنولوجي , ولاسيما في مجال كفاءة الطاقة و ``المباني المستدامة`` . نتجه الي الابداع والابتكار عندما تتطلب ظروف العملاء واهتماماتهم ذلك. ويشرفنا تقييم العملاء لنا ولتميزنا في هذا المجال.

نتميز بقدرتنا بالسعي في الارتباط بالمشروع في مراحله الأولي للتنفيذ. ونفضل التعاوت والتنسيق مع المهندسين المعماريين اثناء مرحلة التصميم ونلعب دورا جوهريا في تقديم تصميمات متميزة.

تقدم جلوبال إنيرجي للهندسة مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات مثل تصميم وتوريد وتركيب أعمال تكييف الهواء والأعمال الكهربية والصحية والسباكة ومكافحة الحريق. وتقديم كافة التسهيلات والتصميمات التنفيذية بأحدث البرامج والتطبيقات الهندسية باستخدام افضل المهارات التقنية والهندسية , واستطاعت شركتنا تنفيذ مشروعات لعدد من المباني المرموقة علي حد سواء التجارية والسكنية والفنادق ومراكز التسوق والترفيه.

علي مدار خبرتنا في المجال استطعنا تكوين فريق عمل علي درجة كبيرة من الموهبة والخبرة في مجال الهندسة الكهروميكانيكية ويشترك فريق العمل في الشغف الدائم للتطور وتقديم افضل الخدمات الهندسية.

يضمن التناغم بين تخصصات فريق العمل وتكاملها تقديم افضل النتائج

وغايتنا الاخيرة هي تزويد عملائنا بأعلي معايير الخدمة والجودة وبأسعار تنافسية.

رؤيتنا

رؤيتنا هي أن نكون إحدي الشركات الرائدة والآعلي كفاءة والتزاما بتعليمات السلامة والصحة المهنية في مجال الهندسة الكهربائية والميكانيكية.

الاستثمار وزيادة العلاقات مع المطورين والمستثمرين لتقديم أفضل الحلول المناسبة للمنفعة المتبادلة والحفاظ علي الإنتاجية والتطوير.

مهمتنا

جلوبال إنيرجي هي شركة تعمل في مجال الهندسة الكهربائية والميكانيكية وتشمل أنظمة التبريد وتكييف الهواء والأنظمة الكهربائية والأعمال الصحية ومكافحة الحريق وأعمال التيار الخفيف بما فيها إنذار الحريق والصوتيات والكاميرات في التطبيقات التجارية والسكنية والصناعية.

تكرس شركة جلوبال إنيرجي حهودها من أجل ``رضا العملاء`` وذلك عن طريق رفع مستوي الجودة. والتخطيط الجيد للمشروعات من اليوم الأول والتطلع الدائم لأساليب التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والشراكة والإلتزام بتعليمات السلامة والصحة وحماية البيئة.

تلتزم شركة جلوبال إنيرجي بتطوير الموظفين وتتبع استيراتيجيات منظمة لتحقيق تكافؤ الفرص بين جميع الموظفين.

مشاريعنا

9

دبي

12

قطر

48

مصر

القيم الجوهرية

إرضاء العملاء

أخلاقيات العمل

الصحة والسلامة وحماية البيئة

ارتفاع الكفاءة مع خفض الاسعار

مجموعة جلوبال

شركة محلية للهندسة الكهروميكانيكية

شركة جلوبال تاتش والتى تختص بأعمال الديكور والعمارة الداخلية

شركة توريد و مقاولات في أنظمة الطاقة المتجددة و تكنولوجيا المياه

شركة تجارية واستثمارية

سنكون سعداء لمساعدتك بأي سؤال

global | About Us
13396
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-13396,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-16.3,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive
 

About Us

Who We Are?

Global Energy Engineering is a local firm of Electromechanical Contracting. It was founded in Egypt in 2010, but during such short period, our firm has built an enviable reputation in electromechanical Engineering and development of contracting and construction projects; meeting the needs and requirements of a highly diversified clients.

In every project we undertake, our goal is to see our contribution translate into added value. We are obligated to remain on the cutting edge of technological development, notably in energy efficiency and “sustainable buildings”. We have to be creative and innovate when the clients’ circumstances and interests stipulate it. We are particularly honored that our peers have recognized our excellence in this area.

best of our abilities, we seek to be associated with a project from the earliest phases of its development. We favor close cooperation with architects and play an active role in the design of their projects

Global Energy Engineering offers a wide range of services such as design, supply and installation of Air conditioning, Electrical, Sanitary, Plumbing, and Fire Protection. Fully computerized design facilities coupled with advanced technical and engineering skills, our company has carried out environmental control for a number of prestigious buildings both commercial and residential, hotels, entertainment and shopping malls.

Throughout our experience, we have assembled one of the most talented and experienced teams in the field. Our professionals all share the same passion for their craft.

The synergy of disciplines and the resulting integration of services guarantee the best results.

Finally, our quest is to provide our clients the highest service and quality standards with very competitive prices. Nonetheless, no standard in the world can rival our ideal of a job well done. When we put our signature on a project, we are proud of it.

Our Vision

Our vision is to be one of the leading, efficient and safest MEP Electromechanical Engineering Contracting.

To invest and to grow in relationships with developers, investors and service providers alike to provide best fit solutions to mutually benefit and to sustain productivity and growth.

Our Mission

Global Energy is an MEP Engineering Sub-Contracting working in HVAC, Electrical, Mechanical and Fire Fighting-Fire Alarm. Projects we are involved in: Commercial, Residential and Industrial Projects.

Global Energy is dedicated to “Client Satisfaction” through continual quality improvement. Central to this process are the areas of Planning, Advanced Technology, Partnership, Safety, Health and Environment.

Global Energy is committed to employee development and pursues strategies in order to provide equal opportunities for all employees.

Our Projects

9

United Arab Emirates

12

Qatar

48

Egypt

Core Values

Customer Satisfaction

Business Ethics

Health, Safety and Environment

High Quality with low price

Global Group

Local firm of Electromechanical Engineers

Leading company in Engineering and Construction Contracting

Supplying and contracting company in Renewable Energy and water technology systems

Trading and Investment company

We will be happy to assist you with any question